content home title bgDance Choreography – 2019/2020content-home-title-bg


  • No More Rhyme
  • Impatient To Be Free
  • Outrageous
  • Old Brown Suitcase
  • To Rome With Love
  • Panni’s Dance
  •  Shall We Tango?
  • Whisper
  • The Last Rumba
out group

content home title bgDances Taughtcontent-home-title-bg

  • 99 Years 
    by Bill Larson & Luke Watson
  • Piece Of Cake
    by Chris Mann
  • Banjo
    by Bill Larson
  • Rain Dance
    by Tian Argyle
  • Love Like Thunder
    by Micaela Svensson Eriandsson
  • Half Past Tipsy
     by Maddison Glover & Rachael McEnaney-White
  • Fantasy and Freedom
     by Mark Furnell and Chris Godden
  • Knock On Wood
     by Ian St. Leon (R)
  • Reminiscence
     by Simon Ward
  • Love On The Rocks
     by Ria Vos
  • Choka Choka
     by Andrico Yusran & Friends
  • Glory Glory (CBA 2020)
    by Alison Johnstone & Dwight Meessen







  • Don’t Go Changing
    by Alison Johnstone & Josh Talbot
  • Simply Spanish
    by Susie G
  • Get Wild
    by Maddison Glover & Jo Thompson
  • Chicago Gold
    by Simon Ward, Daniel Trepat & Fred Whitehouse
  • Ciki Ciki Bam Bam, Million & Sugar Baby Love
    by Hanto Djay
  • Crystal Touch
     by Claire Bell & Maddison Glover
  • To Love Somebody (remix)
     by Penny Tan & Shirley bang
  • I’ve Been Waiting For You
     by Alison Johnstone & Josh Talbot
  • Flying Honeymoon
     by Sandy
  • Dance Monkey
     by Alison Johnstone
  • Simply The Best
     by Maddison Glover & Rachael McEnaney-White
  • Nothing To Hide
    by Simon Ward & Chris Watson
  • Lento
    by Ira Weisburb & Raymond Sarlemijn
  • Ocean to Ocean
    by David Hoyn, Grace David & Friends
  •  Pot Of Gold
    by Liam Hrycan
  • Boots
    by Maddison Glover
  • Hypnotized Cha
    by Simon Ward
  • Love Me Anyway
    by Jenny Stevenson & Roy Verdonk
  • Amame (R)
     by Robbie McGowan Hickie
  • La Secret (R)
     by Robbie McGowan Hickie
  • Secrets We Keep
     by Niels Poulsen & Co
  • Castles
     by Maggie Gallagher
  • Supposed to Be
    by Kate Simpkin & Marlene Jakobsen
  • Runaway Heart
    by Travis Taylor
  • Cha Cha Baby
    by Linda Burggess
  • I Swear
    by Josh Talbot & Jamie Barnfield
  • Someone To Love
    by Tim Gauci
  • When You Smile
    by Jose Miguel Belloque Vane & Roy Verdonk
  • Moves
     by Simon Ward & Shane McKeever
  • Stomp Down
     by Jose Miguel Belloque Vane & Sebastiaan Holtland
  • I.O.U
     by Ashya
  • Remember Us This Way
     by Alison Johnstone & Daniel Trepat
  • Everything I have
     by Gary O’Reilly & Maggie G